top of page

Wedding Vendors We Love!

One of the best parts of our job is working with so many talented and wonderful wedding vendors and creatives here in the Cleveland, Ohio area and beyond!  We put together a list of our favorite Cleveland wedding creatives to hopefully help our couple's in planning their day and take some stress of their plate!  I hope you can find some vendors you love!

Wedding Dress & Bridal Boutiques:

Radiant Bride @Radiantbridecle  Www.radiantbridecle.com

Harper and Ivory Bridal @harperandivorybridal  https://harperandivory.com

Liliana Bridal House  @lilianabridalhouse  www.lilianabridal.com

Brides By The Falls @bridesbythefalls  www.bridesbythefalls.com

Galleria Gowns @galleriagowns  www.galleriagowns.net

Wedding Florists:

Melinda's Precious Petals @melindaspreciouspetals  www.preciouspetalsweddings.com

Blush Custom Weddings @blushcustomweddings  www.blushcustomweddings.com 

The Perfect Petal @theperfectpetalllc  perfectpetal2017@gmail.com 

Nikki's Perfect Petal Designs @nppdesigns  nppdesigns.com

The Flower Petal @theflowerpetal  www.theflowerpetal.com

 

Wedding Planners/Coordinators:

A Charming Fete @acharmingfete  www.acharmingfete.com

All Events Planned @Alleventsplanned  Www.alleventsplanned.com

Kirkbrides @Kirkbrides  www.kirkbrides.com  Jayna- jayna@kirkbrides.com

Pearl & Co Events @Pearlandcoevents  www.pearlandcoevents.com

Forevermore Weddings @forevermore.weddings  Www.forevermoreweddings.net

Wedding Stationary/Signage:

Impress Design Studio @impress_designstudio  www.impresseventbranding.com

Minor Details Cle @minordetailcle  https://minordetailscle.com

Letters By KG @lettersbykg_  www.lettersbykgcalligraphy.com

Berries & Blossoms Studio @berriesandbloomsstudio  www.berriesandbloomsstudio.com

Plume & Paper @plumeandpaperweddings  https://plumeandpaper.com

Wedding Rentals/Decorations:

Borrow Curated @borrow_curated  https://borrowcurated.com/ 

Event Source Rental @eventsourcerental  Eventsource.com

Lavender & Lace @lavenderandlacerentals  www.lavenderandlacerentals.com

Serendipity Designs @serendipity.designs  serendipitydesigns20@gmail.com

Party Decor @partydecor.alina  http://www.party-decor.com/

Wedding Hair & Makeup:

The Veil Society @the.veil.society  www.theveilsociety.net

 

Black Tie Beauty @blacktiebeauty  www.blacktiebeauty.com

Hair by Cate @cates_hair_styles  catevw@gmail.com

Hair by JN Design @hair_by_jndesign  www.theveilsociety.net

Cleveland Beauty Collective @clevelandbeautycollective  www.clevelandbeautycollective.com 

Wedding Makeup Artists:

Andrea Dawn @andrea_dawn_artistry  http://andreadawnartistry.com

Makeup by Madison @makeupbymadisonandco  makeupbymadisonk.com

Lindsay London Beauty @lindsaylondonbeautycle  lindsaylondon.com 

M Kleinman Artistry @mkleinmanartistry  www.mkleinmanartistry.com

American Beauty Artistry  @american_beauty_artistry_llc  www.facebook.com/americanbeautiesartistry

Wedding Cakes/Desserts: 

Messy Aprons  @messyaprons www.messyaprons.com 

 

Wild Flour Bakery   @wildflourbakeryoh  www.wildflourbakery.com

Luna Cake Shop @lunacakeshop  www.lunabakerycafe.com

Jenni Pops  @jenni_pops   http://jennipops.com/

Mrs Scotts Sweets @mrsscottssweetsllc  https://www.mrsscottssweets.com/shop

ZuZu Chocolates & Treats @zuzuchocolates  zuzuchocolates.com

Mobile Bar: 

Tap That Mobile Bar @tapthatmb   www.tapthatmb.com

Bartenza @bartenza.bartending  www.bartenza.com

Live Painter:

Art By Kelsey @artby_kelseyrae  www.artbykelseyrae.com

 

Pet Attendant/Helper:

Here Comes The Paws  @herecomesthepaws  www.herecomesthepawsllc.com

DJs:

Jake - Love Is All You Need DJ @loveisallyouneeddj  www.loveisallyouneedphotos.com/liayndj

Bret - One T Entertainment @onetentertainment  www.one-t-entertainment.com/

Brandon - DJ London Bridges  @djlondonbridges  www.djlondonbridges.com

Ryan - Ohio DJ Pros  @ohiodjpros  https://ohiodjpros.com/

Cleveland Music Group @clemusicgrp  https://clevelandmusicgroup.com/

 

Musicians/ Strings/ Live Bands:

City Six Strings @city6strings  www.citysixstrings.com

Opus 216  @opus216  www.opus216.com

Bluewater Kings Band @bluewaterkingsband  www.bluewaterkingsband.com

The Element Cleveland @theelementcleveland  https://the-element-band.com/

Tricky Dick & The Cover-Ups @trickydickcover  https://trickydickcoverband.com/

Spray Tan Artist:

Tan Obsession @tan_obsession  www.tanobsession.com

Unique Gifts:

Gift With Us @Giftwithus_co  https://giftwithusco.com/

The Care Crate @thecarecrateco  thecarecrateco.com

Photo Booth:

Love Is All You Need Photo Booth @loveisallyouneedphotobooth  www.loveisallyouneedphotos.com/photobooth

Bridal House / Getting Ready Space: 

Love Is All You Need Retreat @loveisallyouneedretreat 

www.loveisallyouneedphotos.com/bridal-house

Transportation:

Platinum Party Bus  @platinumpartybus  https://platinum-partybus.com/

The Limo King   @the_limoking  www.thelimoking.com

A-1 Mr Limo @a1mrlimo  https://a1mrlimo.com/ 

BVIP Limo @bviplimo  https://bviplimousine.com/

bottom of page